Mitarbeiter KEP Vertrieb

Ronny Büttner

Geschäftsführer

0351 80824-10
 buettner@kep-dresden.de

Katrin Brendel

Buchhaltung

0351 80824-10
 brendel@kep-dresden.de

Frank Ebersbach

Projektrealisierung & Einzelgeräteverkauf

0351 80824-16
 ebersbach@kep-dresden.de

Ronny Knebel

Mitarbeiter Vertrieb

0351 80824-18
 knebel@kep-dresden.de

Antje Kappler

Mitarbeiterin Vertrieb

0351 80824-22
 kappler@kep-dresden.de

Nicole Oehme

Mitarbeiterin Vertrieb

0351 80824-27
 oehme@kep-dresden.de

Peggy Reichelt

Mitarbeiterin Vertrieb

0351 80824-24
 reichelt@kep-dresden.de

Svea Puschmann

Mitarbeiterin Vertrieb

0351 80824-13
 puschmann@kep-dresden.de